Disorderly Intoxication Florida Statute 856.011 Attorney Palm Beach Public Intoxication Lawyer WPB
Disorderly Intoxication is a second Degree Misdemeanor in Florida. That means the maximum penalty is 60 days county jail and a $500 fine. It a statute that is often over charged by police and there are defenses to the alleged crime. Listen to the video. Ask questions, make comments.